Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Cinema Sins

Check out this youtube channel called Cinema Sins.I love this shit,they point out all of the flaws in some of your favorite movies.Shit is hilarious.Heres a few examples:


 This was a tough one right here,Clips started off weak,but his 3rd round...sheesh.

Friday, January 8, 2016

Soulful Sisters

Mila J and her younger sister Jhene Aiko,are 2 of my favorites of the new r&b generation.Im fuckin with them heavy right now.Definately download all of their shit.Enough said,you know my style,short and to the point.

RZA please eat a dick and sit the fuck down.

I will always fuck with the wu,but this nigga lost his fuckin mind on some real shit.Fuckouttahere.

Saturday, December 26, 2015

The goddess and the priest

This project is a collaboration brought to you by a very talented and good friend of mine(Bliss)and Killah Priest (of Wu Tang). No need to say anything more,stop listening to that fuckery on the radio and download this fire asap.